Corporate Information Directors and OfcersRepresentative Director & Member of the Board Hisataka NobumotoRepresentative Director & Member of the BoardYoshimasa OginoRepresentative Director &Member of the BoardKazuo MatsumotoMember of the BoardKunio Ito*1Member of the BoardKen Okazaki *1Member of the BoardTakuo Tsurushima*1Executive Ofcers (As of August 1, 2017)Chairman, President & CEOHisataka NobumotoExecutive Vice PresidentYoshimasa OginoExecutive Vice PresidentKazuo MatsumotoSenior Managing Executive OfficerKanji MiyajimaSenior Managing Executive OfficerTakeshi SaitoSenior Managing Executive OfficerJean de MontlaurSenior Managing Executive OfficerYuji AndoSenior Managing Executive OfficerKatsuji HidakaExecutive Technical Advisor /Assistant to the President & CEO(Senior Managing Executive Officer Status)Takashi KudoManaging Executive OfficerYoichi ShinagawaManaging Executive OfficerSeiji NishimuraManaging Executive OfficerToshiyuki NegishiManaging Executive OfficerWilm UhlenbeckerChief Technical Officer(Managing Executive Officer Status)Hiroshi IdeiExecutive OfficerMasaaki AndoExecutive OfficerKiyoshi TanakaExecutive OfficerTakao WatanabeExecutive OfficerKeiichi OkaExecutive OfficerTakeshi KashimuraDirectors (As of June 16, 2017)Advisors (As of August 1, 2017)Executive AdvisorJ. W. ChaiHonorary Senior AdvisorHidemitsu KuwanoExecutive Technical Advisor /Assistant to the President & CEOShunji YokooAssistant to the President & CEOSachiyuki IshigeTechnical AdvisorToshifumi MaeharaAdvisorMasahiro MiyamotoAdvisorSeiji OnodaAudit & Supervisory Board (As of June 16, 2017)Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Standing)Takunobu OkadaAudit & Supervisory Board Member (Standing)Hiroshi IkegamiAudit & Supervisory Board MemberKesao Endo*2Audit & Supervisory Board MemberKeizo Tannawa*2Audit & Supervisory Board MemberTomohiro Katayama*2*1 Outside directors in accordance with Article 2-15 of the Corporation Law*2 Outside members in accordance with Article 2-16 of the Corporation Law43 AKEBONO REPORT 2017

元のページ  ../index.html#44